Contact Us

Contact Us | Lion Sands

Head Office & Reservations: +27 (0) 11 880 9992 | mpt@more.co.za

       Lion Sands, Tinga Lodge:     +27 (0) 13 735 8400
       Lion Sands, Narina Lodge:  +27 (0) 13 735 8100
       Lion Sands River Lodge:      +27 (0) 13 735 5000
       Lion Sands Ivory Lodge:      +27 (0) 13 735 5000

UK Toll Free: 0-808-189-3182
USA/Canada Toll Free: 1-888-662-7990
Australia Toll Free:   1-800-763-926

Please take note of office hours between 7am and 6pm (Central African Time) from Monday to Friday

Lion Sands KNP Operations Manager
Hennie de Clerk - Lion Sands KNP Operations Manager
Email: hennie@lionsands.com
Ivory Lodge Manager
Francois Espag - Ivory Lodge Manager
Email: Francois@lionsands.com
Tinga Lodge, Camp Manager
Hazel Mdhluli - Tinga Lodge, Camp Manager
Email: hazel@lionsands.com
River Lodge Guest Relations Manager
Reiden Mdhluli - River Lodge Guest Relations Manager
Email: reiden@lionsands.com
Narina Lodge Manager
Lodrey Makhukhula - Narina Lodge Manager
Email: lodreym@lionsands.com
Tinga Lodge Manager
Nadia Swart - Tinga Lodge Manager
Email: nadia@lionsands.com
River Lodge Manager
Jopie van Rooyen - River Lodge Manager
Email: jopie@lionsands.com
General Manager, Lion Sands Game Reserve
Ronnie Borrageiro - General Manager, Lion Sands Game Reserve
Email: ronnie@lionsands.com
MORE Private Travel General Manager
Charmaine Banks - MORE Private Travel General Manager
Email: charmaine@more.co.za
Reservations Manager
Taryn van Niekerk - Reservations Manager
Email: taryn@more.co.za
General Manager, Sales and PR
Helen von Broembsen - General Manager, Sales and PR
Email: helen@more.co.za
CEO and Owner, MORE
Robert More - CEO and Owner, MORE
Email: robert@more.co.za