• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • TripAdvisor
  • Google +
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Call: + 27 (0) 11 880 9992 (Head Office)

UK Toll Free: 0-808-189-3182
USA/Canada Toll Free: 1-888-662-7990
Australia Toll Free:   1-800-763-926

Please take note of office hours between 7am and 6pm (Central African Time) from Monday to Friday

 

Call: + 27 (0) 13 735 8400 (Tinga Lodge)

Call: + 27 (0) 13 735 8100 (Narina Lodge)

Call: + 27 (0) 13 735 5000 (Ivory Lodge & River Lodge)

MORE Private Travel Expert
Andrea - MORE Private Travel Expert
Tel: + 27 (0) 11 880 9992
Email: andrea@more.co.za
MORE Private Travel Expert
Ashley - MORE Private Travel Expert
Tel: + 27 (0) 11 880 9992
Email: ashley@more.co.za
Sales & Marketing Director & Co-Founder MORE
Britt - Sales & Marketing Director & Co-Founder MORE
Email: britt@more.co.za
Skype brittatmore
Lodge Manager Tinga Lodge
Francois - Lodge Manager Tinga Lodge
Sales, PR and Media
Helen - Sales, PR and Media
Email: helen@more.co.za
Skype HelenVBatmore
Revenue & Reservations Manager
Ian - Revenue & Reservations Manager
Email: ian@more.co.za
Skype IanTatmore
Sales Manager
Izak - Sales Manager
Email: izak@more.co.za
Skype Izakatmore
River Lodge Manager
Jopie - River Lodge Manager
Email: jopie@lionsands.com
Ivory Lodge Manager
Patricia - Ivory Lodge Manager
Email: patricia@lionsands.com
Skype patriciaatlionsands
Camp Manager
Reiden - Camp Manager
CEO & Co-Founder MORE
Robert - CEO & Co-Founder MORE
Email: robert@more.co.za
Skype robertatmore
General Manager, Lion Sands Game Reserve
Ronnie - General Manager, Lion Sands Game Reserve
Email: ronnie@lionsands.com
Skype ronnieatlionsands
Sales Manager
Taryn - Sales Manager
Email: taryn@more.co.za
Skype Tarynatmore
Receptionist at MORE
Tasha - Receptionist at MORE
Email: tasha@more.co.za
Skype tashaatmore