• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • TripAdvisor
  • Google +
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Call: + 27 (0) 11 880 9992 (Head Office)

UK Toll Free: 0-808-189-3182
USA/Canada Toll Free: 1-888-662-7990
Australia Toll Free:   1-800-763-926

Please take note of office hours:

Monday to Thursday: 07h00 – 18h00 (Central African Time)

Friday: 08h00 – 17h00 (Central African Time)

 

Call: + 27 (0) 13 735 8400 (Tinga Lodge)

Call: + 27 (0) 13 735 8100 (Narina Lodge)

Call: + 27 (0) 13 735 5000 (Ivory Lodge & River Lodge)

Sales & Marketing Director & Co-Founder MORE
Britt - Sales & Marketing Director & Co-Founder MORE
Email: charmaine@more.co.za
Lodge Manager Tinga Lodge
Francois - Lodge Manager Tinga Lodge
Sales Director, PR and Media
Helen - Sales Director, PR and Media
Email: helen@more.co.za
Revenue & Reservations Manager
Ian - Revenue & Reservations Manager
Email: ian@more.co.za
Sales Director
Izak - Sales Director
Email: izak@more.co.za
River Lodge Manager
Jopie - River Lodge Manager
Email: jopie@lionsands.com
Expert
MORE Private Travel - Expert
Tel: +27 (0)11 880 9992
Email: mpt@more.co.za
Ivory Lodge Manager
Patricia - Ivory Lodge Manager
Email: patricia@lionsands.com
Skype patriciaatlionsands
Camp Manager
Reiden - Camp Manager
CEO & Co-Founder MORE
Robert - CEO & Co-Founder MORE
Email: robert@more.co.za
General Manager, Lion Sands Game Reserve
Ronnie - General Manager, Lion Sands Game Reserve
Email: ronnie@lionsands.com
Skype ronnieatlionsands
Sales Director
Taryn - Sales Director
Email: taryn@more.co.za