• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • TripAdvisor

Call: + 27 (0) 11 880 9992 (Head Office)

Call: + 27 (0) 13 735 8100 (Tinga Lodge)

Call: + 27 (0) 13 735 8100 (Narina Lodge)

Call: + 27 (0) 13 735 5000 (Ivory Lodge & River Lodge)

MORE Private Travel
Andrea - MORE Private Travel
Tel: + 27 (0) 11 880 9992
Email: andrea@more.co.za
Skype Andreaatmore
Private Travel Expert
Ashley - Private Travel Expert
Tel: + 27 (0) 11 880 9992
Email: ashley@more.co.za
Skype ashleyatmore
Sales & Marketing Director | Co-Founder MORE
Britt - Sales & Marketing Director | Co-Founder MORE
Email: britt@more.co.za
Skype brittatmore
Manager, Tinga Lodge
Glenda - Manager, Tinga Lodge
Email: glendau@lionsands.com
Sales Manager
Helen - Sales Manager
Email: helen@more.co.za
Skype Helenatmore
Revenue & Reservations Manager
Ian - Revenue & Reservations Manager
Email: ian@more.co.za
Skype IanTatmore
Manager, Ivory Lodge
Jopie - Manager, Ivory Lodge
Email: jopie@lionsands.com
Manager, River Lodge
Patricia - Manager, River Lodge
Email: patricia@lionsands.com
Skype patriciaatlionsands
CEO & Co-Founder MORE
Robert - CEO & Co-Founder MORE
Email: robert@more.co.za
Skype robertatmore
General Manager, Lion Sands Game Reserve
Ronnie - General Manager, Lion Sands Game Reserve
Email: ronnie@lionsands.com
Skype ronnieatlionsands
Manager, Narina Lodge
Sven - Manager, Narina Lodge
Email: svenl@lionsands.com
Receptionist
Tasha - Receptionist
Email: tasha@more.co.za
Skype tashaatmore